Geoffrey's Rare Books

Quick Search

Author
Title
Description
Advanced Search
 
Browse By Category
Antiquarian and Classic
Autobiography
Classics for Young People
Easton Press Signed
Erotic Literature & Art
Fiction
First Editions
First Editions Signed
Franklin Library Signed
History
Horror
Limited Edition
Limited Edition Signed/Numbered
Limited Editions Club
Literature
Mysteries and Crime
Non-Fiction
Philosophy
Poetry
Reference

all
 
 
 
 
Everville, Barker, Clive

Author Name    Barker, Clive

Title   Everville

Binding   Hard Cover

Book Condition   As New

Jacket Condition   As New

Edition   First Edition

Size   8vo

Publisher   New York Harper Collins 1994

Inscription   Signed by Author

Seller ID   005220

Everville is subtitled 'The Second Book of the Art'. Clive Barker signed this book directly on the title page. The book is filled with Clive Barker's trademark mingling of wild fantasy, eroticism, and visionary horror. The novel takes you through a journey that will awe, arouse, and terrify in equal measure. This new reality will open doors for readers of Fantasy and Horror alike.The book is in Very Fine condition and it has never been read. It is tight and crisp. The covers are bright and beautiful. The dust jacket is also fine. It is not price-clipped and there are no tears or rips. This book makes a great presentation. It is a True First Edition from this Master of Horror. Clive Barker is a unique modern writer. Stephen King once said, "I have seen the future of horror and it is named Clive Barker". Everville promises to take its readers on a journey that will awe, arouse and terrify in equal measure. We are pleased to send pictures on request.

Price = 85.00 USD



Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to info@GeoffreysRareBooks.com
Copyright©2017. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie